sooo my parents always told me that id never have a quinceria,
its a "waste of money"
buuuut my mom just walked into my room asking for all my friends invitations.
hmmm ?
what happend to its a "waste of money" ?
i hardly even want one now because i got so use to the idea of not having one.
besides only half of my family would go,
because my parents are divorced. and whats the point of that?
:|
No comments:
Post a Comment