summers been awesome!
being arnd family-ah i love it! (;
haha and ive been enjoyin every second not worryin about anything!
except-a boy. of course right?
uh. he calls me EVERY night. and i would usually find this cute but im tryin hard not to! hes such a jerk! he says he likes me. but he has a girlfrnd. oh yeah i so feel the love.
so everynite i let the fone ring starring at the
INCOMING CALL: and his name right after it.
orrr just press ignore. eithr or. but then my czn told me sumthan.
"if hes calling everynight, even when you dont ansr, yu must mean something to him."
hahh. or i cam listen to johhnys advice!
"if hes only callin in the nite your a booty call."
hmm. ill just keep ignorin his calls and deal with him laterr!
i love my family! for the 4th of july we popped a bunch of firwrks and i burned my hand hhaha it was soo worth it! then me and celeste (my czn) lit like three firewrks right next to eachother and they all went off on the floor! hahaha
i burned my shirt! celestes hair caught on fire! johnnys pants have a hole on them! marks arm is burnd hahaha
funn!
sunday we hit up thee movies! hahah 7 teenagers 12 kids undr 9 and 4 adults.
niceeeeee[;
Sounds like funn!
ReplyDeleteI wish i was with youuu.
:)