haaaaah i love reggaton or however yu spell it![; i was jus listening to that song by pee wee &i was gettin all into it dancing &errythan ahaha while i was doin my hair &i burned myself! surprisingly, it didnt hurt that bad;haah buht if your wondering whyy im doing my hair at 10:56 in the morning instead of othr stuff, its bcuhz im at my at the weenies housee &there isnt anythin else to do. except blog hahaaa buhhht eh ill prolly experiment with makeup later or play wit leslie &jack. Who knows? haaah celesty<3 weee are doin sumthan fosho this wknd! i made the weenie promise haaha uhm wha do yu wanna dooo? i was leanin towards skatin buht isn big head who nevr washes her hair aka aubrey &her lil possy guna be theree? ehhh;im so not guna spend my summr dealin with those chicks again! soo movies? ahaa i wana see the hangovr buht its rated r! whaathaafudgee right? mmmm;buht roller skatin dus sound really fun! haah maybe we culd tell alejandra&krystal &whoevr else was suppose to go with us to goo. whaa do yu thnkkk?
;]
Too bad you can't see hangouver! It is so funny! I wish I was there to go with you guys! Haha
ReplyDeleteDUDEE, we can sneek in loser! haha.
ReplyDeleteBuhhh, theres 2 skate places.
There both kinda ghetto! hahah.
OMG ice skating! hahahahaha
jk
Uhmm whateverr idk. LOl are you gonna spend the night after?! you've never been to my casa!
CELESTE!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteANSER YOUR FONE!